Marketing Committee

Lisa Barron

Business Developer/External Relations | Dorothy A. Johnson Center for Philanthropy

Marlene Casini

President | Community Foundation of Delaware County

Kate Halma

Executive Director | McHenry County Community Foundation

Barbara Hanck

President | The Sandusky/Erie County Community Foundation

Carol Harmon

Assistant VP and Director of Communications | The Columbus Foundation

Colleen Knight

Executive Director & YAC Advisor | Branch County Community Foundation

Valerie Lies

President and CEO | Donors Forum of Chicago

Donnell Mersereau

Director Community Foundations | Council of Michigan Foundations

Ann Tabor

President | Grand Haven Area Community Foundation

Dona Watterson

Director of Regional Programs | Ohio Grantmakers Forum

Anne Weekley

Vice President Communications | Community Foundation for Southeast Michigan



Mary Command

Principal | Williams Group

Jason Divozzo

Project Manager | Williams Group

Richard Gardner

Senior Fellow | RUPRI Center for Rural Entrepreneurship

Taina Radenslaben

Report Preparer and Manager | RUPRI Center for Rural Entrepreneurship